h2Hotel
healdsburg < sonoma county < california < usa < north america < earth
|
 

events

Back to all Events

Jazz Duo Series

Ongoing | Monday and Tuesdays | 6-9pm

Dry Creek Kitchen Lounge

Listen to the tunes of Jazz and Brazilian music in the main dining room of Dry Creek Kitchen every Monday and Tuesday evenings, performed by local Sonoma County artists.
Special three course dinner for $36 or $54 with paired wines.
Two dollars from each meal will be donated to the Healdsburg Education Foundation

Line Up

Monday, February 20
Steve Moon and Jeff Suburu
Guitar and acoustic bass

Tuesday, February 21
Greg Hester and Jim Passarell Duo
Piano and acoustic bass

Monday, February 27
Carlos Henrique Pereira and Randy Vincent
Piano and guitar

Tuesday, February 28
Jim Adams and John Potter Duo
Guitar and acoustic bass

Monday, March 6
Christian Foley-Beining and Tom Shader Duo
Guitar and acoustic bass

Tuesday, March 7
Dick Conte and Steve Webber Duo
Piano and acoustic bass

Monday, March 13
Carlos Henrique Pereira and Randy Vincent Duo
Piano and guitar

Tuesday, March 14
Jim Adams and John Potter Duo
Guitar and acoustic bass

Monday, March 20
Steve Moon and Jeff Suburu
Piano and guitar

Tuesday, March 21
Greg Hester and Jim Passarell Duo
Piano and acoustic bass

Monday, March 27
Susan Sutton and Joel Kruzic Duo
Piano and acoustic bass

Tuesday, March 28
Walter Savage and Chris Amberger Duo
Piano and acoustic bass
 
home | directions | specials | reservations | the hotel | rooms | meetings | spoonbar | events | to do | contact | gift cards